You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black And White Tuseef Akram

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Its amazing for me to read this the person named @tuseef-akram wo can't write diary properly and became dormant and once he participated in steemcryptochallenge and now he came with a long post with defending abdt and , their faults and blaming me . It seems like some other person behind this post ..

I want to portrize good image of pakistan and Pakistani people but they are fighting like a war ..

I am inviting them to work they are still want suppprt for their sperate community with few members .

I want to stop this messive discussion they again and again creating problems ..

Could we stop this ..??

I am not defending my self i just request to The Steemit Team for any proper solution for this matter..

Cc @steemcurator01

Sort:  

It is my humble request to steemit team and @steemcurator01 to take action you have to suggest all of pakistani member where they will work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71