You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 07-09-2020 | The Type Of Spending Time I Hate | Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

@abdt happy rainy day + happy power cut day 🤣😂
Do u live on a hill you went down to buy the things of your daily need ??
Thanks for sharing your today's activities with us .

#onepercent #pakiatan

Sort:  

It is a hill where we live, you can understand that easy, the population lives on green hills, and the rich people + hospital and markets are on ground. Total Abbottabad is long as the total drive of 30 minute on a bike. :.

 4 years ago 

🤔 you can visit abbotabad in 30 minutes on a bike .. interesting . But i spend my minutes get myself out of my tooti phhoti full of khaddaaz streets😅

Yes sir I know, Karachi is the biggest city of Pakistan, with population and area both. I born in Karachi, and studied and lived until 8th class there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37