My power up for #spud4steem 1st OctsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

p.png
image by @kiwiscanfly

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

WELCOME TO MY #SPUD4STEEM POST.
I hope all steemins are fine. I did purchased steem with my 6 sbd and then I powered up it. I am sharing the photos. I am thankful to all for reading my posts.

p1.PNG
I did 70 steem power up.

p2.PNG
Then the result was:

p3.PNG

I am very happy that I have 100+ steem power now. I joined steemit in last of July 2020. Now I am doing power up for my account. I wish for any win.

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for joining into #spud4steem, you did a great power up and now have over 100sp locked up :)

We do require people to have 100 steem power to start with so i can't put you in the prize draw.

Looking at your profile see's you have been busy on here - keep being busy and your steem power will grow like spuds🥔

have a good day

Loading...

Greeting @pink-ring!
Although your not eligible for price draw but you just overcome the first 100 number now next time you can participate in spud4steem....be safe
#twopercent #pakistan

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44