Diary game:11-september-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins enjoy their life.
I get up early in the morning. I pray namaz and prepared breakfast.

20200911172845.png

I prepared egg omelate with green chili.

Actually in a regular life there are many things which we think of doing but they are left undone just because we involve ourselves in some other activities and deviate from our decided schedule, so according to me here are things that remain undone.

Nothing is bad in this world, only our thinking makes a good thing bad or a bad thing good. Simple life is worth living whether it is in the village or city.

We find different kinds of people in the world.Here, each one has his own likes and dislikes. Nature is also full of contrasts. There are different kinds of birds, animals and flowers on the earth.

Different things make a beautiful world arround us. Nature give us different things on the earth. Like garden have a different types of flower together looks great.

20200903_083906.jpg

I went to my garden and dig the soil and put the garlic. I like garlic. Then I saw mashroom plant. I saw nearly this plant but this is not a mashroom plant. Its look like a mashroom plant. I saw that plant. I feel happy to see this plant in my garden.

20200911_152214.jpg

My house looks like my village house. I see my small garden in full of vegetables plants and fruit trees. Gardening is my hobby. Luckily I had a spare land back of my house. I enjoy in my garden. I put new plants and seeds in my little garden. It is very pleasant to sit in the garden. I water the plants regularly. I sow seeds of flowers in time. I am proud of my garden. Its looks beautiful.

I have eat my meals and take a rest. After an hour, I go to my neighbour house. Then I come back home and I say evening prayers.
My mother prepared halwa. I like sooji halwa.

20200911_150616.jpg

Every day it opens a new account for us. If we let the minutes without making a good use of them, the loss is ours. There is no going back. Make the most of to-day. To know the value of a day. The time waits for none. Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. To-day is a gift.

I am talking about importance of time in our life. Time allows no over draft. we have a fortunate. we do work on right time. But time is not waiting for us.

I prepared dinner. we eat dinner together. Then I make diary game post and saw my favourite drama on television. I went to bed and sleep. I feel tired because I did work whole day.

Support me and upvote me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pink-ring you are an expert cook .. and i think you can place you diary link in contest organised by @hassanabid ..
Keep enjoying life

#onepercent #pakistan

Nice diary post. And egg fried is looking tasty. Soji halwa is mouth watering.
#onepercent #pakistan

You are absolutely right about gifts of nature indeed we can see different beautiful birds singing around us and biggest blessing of nature is garden , good to see your plantation in the garden it looks beautiful , also the sooji ka halwa made by your mother looks so yummy ,

Btw what have you made in dinner :p ?

As you made dinner for your family You are approved for the contest ( cooking is the bestest way to support family)

So here is the prize as promised :)

Screenshot_20200912-065522.jpg

Keep Helping your family :) Good work

#onepercent #pakistan

I am glad you are taking part in the diary game posts :)
But i don't often see you on my posts :p :p :p
Also i did not see you in my contest hehe :p
Waiting for you there :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40