Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 9-11-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins are well.
I woke up early in the morning at 4:30 am.Then I pray fajar. I have a cup of coffee and make breakfast and iron clothes. Today season is very great. I did breakfast with tea and bread. After breakfast I came back to my room and started reading novel. Along the way in the journey of life, sometimes, life will be colder than warmer and sometimes warmer than colder but in all things we must remember that it is never over for a purposeful journey of life until the journey of life is over. The adventures of daily life make it interesting and an exciting journey.You may not always have a comfortable life and you will not always be able to solve all of the world's problems at once but don't ever underestimate the importance you can have because history has shown us that courage can be contagious and hope can take on a life of its own Then I went to my little garden. I spend my free time in garden. I put another seeds of vegetable in my small garden.
20201110_151525.jpg

20201110_151538.jpg

20201110_151553.jpg

I am draw this sketch. I hope this sketch is better.Past sketch post was not nice. I hope you like this sketch. I like this sketch.I think this sketch looking great. After this I prepared lunch. we ate lunch together. I take rest for an hour.
I pray asar. I recite Holy Qurran an hour. Then I went to my garden and put the water on plants and trees.
Then I came back home.
I saw sunset and I pray maghrib. I prepared dinner. We ate dinner together. Then I watch the drama. I chat with my friend on faceboock. Then I go to bed and sleep.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary.

It would be great if you could include caption and use the What3Words codes on your photographs...

They have an app for both Android and iOS...

Its very easy install what3words app, tap your current location and click on share and then copy to clipboard and then paste it under your photographs

Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates

#diarydoctor #pakistan

This is nice daily routine. I want to describe whats3words easy for you, it is used to point out your location or photo's location.
@abdt!
#twopercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51