Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 7-11-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins are fine.
Hence my daily life follows a very simple routine. It is more or less the same except on Sunday. I once heard from my teacher that early rising is the father of three blessings- healthy, wealth and wisdom.I getup early in the morning. I pray namaz and prepared breakfast.Our problems sometimes show the degree of our relationship with God.
Every day is a good day. There is something to learn, care and celebrate. Actually in a regular life there are many things which we think of doing but they are left undone just because we involve ourselves in some other activities and deviate from our decided schedule, so according to me here are things that remain undone. I went to my garden and give water to plants. I enjoy my time in gardening. In my garden. I have some fruit trees and vegetable. Gardening is the practice of growing and cultivating plants as part of horticulture.Gardening is a good and enjoyable pastime. Each garden is surrounded by a fence.

20201001_081820.jpg

20201030_145152.jpg

20201101_115425.jpg

Then I pray zuhar. I prepared lunch. we ate lunch together. I take rest for an hour. Then I went to my house roof. Then I went my friend house to saw her ill mother. She was very happy to see me. I Recite Holy Qurr'an. Then I pray asar. Then I help my sister to her school work. She is happy. I feel happy for her happiness. She is also my best friend.
I saw sunset. Then I go outside and walk for a while. Then I came back home. I pray maghrib.
Then I cooked dinner. I am the chef in my home. Anyway, I prepared dinner. We ate dinner together. Then I watch the drama. I chat with my friend on faceboock. Then I go to bed and sleep.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pink-ring Thanks for sharing your diary.

It would be great if you could include caption and use the What3Words codes on your photographs...

They have an app for both Android and iOS...

Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates

#diarydoctor #pakistan

Thank you for your compliment but I don't know these sites and it will become difficult for me.I am not getting grand support.

i agree you are working without large amount of worth vote. @steemcurator01 sir please have a look.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Wow these photographs are really very beautiful. I enjoy your diary when I read. Natural writing and photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50