Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 24-10-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemin are fine. I wake up early in the morning. I am pray fajar daily.I prepared a breakfast.After breakfast I came back to my room and started reading novel. Then I clean my room and comb my hair.Today season is great. I think today is a rainy day.

20201025_101241.jpg
I take some pictures on clouds.
This rainy view is great. I like rainfall. I enjoy the rain in my home. Rain is create a beautiful scenery. After the rain smell of sand is great.Its great and I think rainy day is fortunate day for me. I like to share my feelings in steemit.

20201024_115737.jpg

20201024_140314.jpg

20201024_140852.jpg

Today I am cooking karri . Its taste great. I like cooking. I cook every thing on home. My family enjoying my delicious food those I cooked. I am happy to cook food.I prepared lunch. I have lunch at 12am. I take a rest for one hour.

In the evening start. First of all, I pray. Then, I recite the Holy Qur'aan for half an hour.

20201024_184235.jpg

Today I prepared potato pakoray in home. Its shape not looking great or great. I like potato pakory.I like it to share this picture. Its taste good. My family like it.
Then I prepared dinner and all of us eat together.Then I go outside and walk for a while. When the sun sets, the night begins.I like sunset. I go back home. It is dark everywhere. Some people fear of darkness. I like night and darkness. There is complete silence and no noise at night. There is a peace everywhere.I see drama on television in 8:30pm. We talk about all our day, what we do today. I feel tired because I did work whole day. Then I write diary game post what I did today. In this way, I spend my evening and then I go to bed and sleep.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pink-ring .Thanks for sharing your diary .

As you cook mostly delicious food .
I would suggest you to make a cooking post in SteemFoods community ..

This is good post with nice photographs. Karri is looking tasty.

 4 years ago 

steem-pakistanbanner.png

You have been voted by @steem-pakistan.
We support and represent all Steem Pakistan community Active Steemians.

WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31