Steem Pakistan Introducing "Best Steemit Story" Contest | 40 Steem in Prize || My Submission Post

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

★Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim★

Hope you are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy. First of all thanks to @steem-pakistan for organizing such a competition.

20201007_212427.jpg

You can understand my experience about Steem by looking at the above picture. I can be called a brand new user. It's only been 39 days since I joined Steemit. I found out about Steemit through one of my friends and started working at Steemit. But I never imagined my promotion would happen so fast. I'm really glad to be with Steemit. I am currently working for Steemit Promotion. I have a community of my own, my community's job is to promote Steemit all over the world. We have already started work.There was a request to visit our community, to read the first Announcement post and to watch the video.

I didn’t understand anything when I first joined Steemit. But I didn’t give up trying, I tried my best to conquer Steemit and succeeded. I now organize various competitions on my own and this month I got third place in the #spud4steem Competition. Which is really a lot of fun for me.

SPUD4STEEM Won 3rd Place

IMG_20201003_104857.jpg

Pictures of my first activities for Steemit Promotion. I tried my best to promote Steemit all over the world. Now we need your cooperation and support. Hopefully with your cooperation I will be able to successfully complete every step.In just 39 days I have enjoyed a lot at Steemit. And through this steemit I am able to stay connected with many countries and build a good relationship with everyone. Honestly I'm enjoying Steemit.

JOIN NOW

WORLD PROMO STEEM COMMUNITY

Connect Me On:
Facebook|Twitter|Discord

Thank you for all the support
@steemitblog , @steemcurator01 @steemchiller

GOOD BYE EVERYONE

20200923_162434.png

Sort:  

1597279218647.png
STEEM-BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

Hi @mdshanto your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN US ON Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55