The diary game . Blessed Friday. 25th November 2022.

Assalam o alikum everyone,

I hope everyone is doing well in their life.

By the grace of Almighty Allah I started my day with amazing breakfast 😋 with my son and husband 💙.

Snapchat-1014743152.jpg

Then I cleaned my house 🏠 and washed dishes.

After that I did some skin care and went to shower 🚿.
It's important to take shower on Friday and clean up your self properly.

To do list of Friday

  • This day has some special place in Islam. We offer
    prayers and recited Holy Quran .
  • Recite Surah Kahf.
    *Also recited Durood Shareef ( sending blessings on Hazrat Muhammad P.B.U.H ) on tasbeeh.

20221125_145401.jpg

After gathering the blessings of Friday I decided to make a hot milk cake and it turned out great. 🥰

IMG-20221125-WA0016.jpg

Never miss your prayers.
Always take blessings from this day.
Stay blessed.

Kind Regards,
@kanzabasit

Sort:  

Hi, Dear Welcome on steemit platform,

I am Faran Nabeel from Pakistan and we run our official community for our pakistani users. Kindly join us and grow up.

steem4pakistan.png

Click here to join ou official community for pakistani users.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Thank you for inviting me in this community.

Welcome dear and please read our pinned posts and get support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78