Betterlife||The Diary Game||27 April 2022||My Friend Visit My Home

in Steem Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Its my second post in this beautiful community. I hope that you will like it and support me. So lets get start:

Today, it was a little busy day because one of my very good friend visited my home and we spent a quality time together. As she told me one day before that she would come to my house to meet me. So, on daily basis, i went to university and then hospital. When i came back, i slept for and hour and after that i got up and fresh up myself. Al most at 5:30 pm she came and we had a quality time together. Firstly, we talked to each other, discuss things and told stories to each other. Then, she helped me out in kitchen for aftari. We had aftari almost at 6:45. Food was delicious as always and she liked it a lot. Then after aftari, we had tea which is compulsory to keep ourselves strong and active. Then at last we clicked a lot of pictures together and made videos. Some were crazy and some were decent. We laughed a lot and spent the best time together. It was really a nice time after so much hectic routein.

zainab.jpg

I hope you will like my this post thankyou.

Sort:  

The diary is amazing

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76