Betterlife||The Diary Game||25 April 2022||My Daily Routein

in Steem Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. This is @humairaarshad, hope so everyone is doing well and enjoy your lives. This is my first diary in this beautiful community. I hope you will like it, so lets start.

Morning

As you all know that Ramadan is going so, I getup at 3:15 am, got fresh and had my sehri in which i ate paratha and egg with some yogurt and obviously tea which is very important to keep myself active a whole day. Then I prayed Fajar Namaz and then I recite Quran. After that I slept for an hour till 6 am because I had to go to my university. So i got ready for my university and reached there till 8 o'clock. My first lecture was at 8:30 am which is of pharmacology.

doctor.jpg

Afternoon

My lectures were till 12:30 pm. Then I prayed Zuhar at university and went to hospital for my ward lectures and there I took patient's history which is compulsory for disease diagnosis and treatment. Everyday my ward shifted and I deal with different patients and children as well. It gives us a chance to learn more and more about diseases, diagnoses and treatment to cure disease.
As every human being is different in their natures, so it also teaches us to deal with different people and handle them. I came back from hospital to home at 3:30 pm.

lecture.jpg

#Evening
After I came home I got fresh and slept till 5 o'clock. Then I pray Asr and read the Quran. After that I help out my mom in kitchen for Aftari. We made juices and fried items for aftari with some fruits. At almost 6:40 at Magrib azan we opened our fast with dates and juices and we ate fried items. Then we prayed Magrib namaz and I washed dishes and cleaned out my kitchen. After that i made tea for everyone because it is very necessary to keep active.

food.jpg

Night

At night I had my dinner almost at 8:30 pm for that I ate rotti and vegetable. It gave me energy. After that I went for a walk with my mom in a park which is near to our house. I walked for almost 30 mins and I came back home till 9:20 pm. Then I prayed Isha, read the Quran and went to sleep exactly at 10:10 pm.

That's all about my Monday routein and it almost same in whole Ramadan. I hope you will like this post, Thank you.

Sort:  

The diary is so amazing i enjoy alot the most interesting part is your way of dealing people your right need to learn how to treat with different types of people ..and especially for a doctor it compulsory to understand his patients..

And your food was also looking so delicious 🤤🤤😋😋 yamee

As a medical student , I know how tough is to take classes in Ramzan☠️

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72