You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT!!!|BEST CHILDHOOD MEMORY|EVERY ENTRY WILL BE REWARDED

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

no problem not everything is for prize :) great contest

actually the biggest memory i have when i was child , i was trying to learn to ride motorcycle , one day when dad was busy i took keys of motorcycle 🏍️ and tried to start it all alone but the problem was i wasn't be able to stand the bike straight because my foot couldn't reach the road 😂 and due to unbalancing the motorcycle got slipped and my leg got injured and one of my friend called my father as i couldn't get rid of motorcycle off me 😂😂 he camed up and shouted on me and that was the unforgettable memory i have :)

#onepercent #Pakistan

Sort:  

i dont have picture of that time :p my phone nktel when it was new smartphone was release i bought it and got snatched after 1 month :(

Thanks for supporting and taking part in this contest...@hassanabid

Hahaha you must have been hurt badly 😂😂
But there is a lesson in it too😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40