You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game -- 2-9-2020 -- A Boring Day

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

@haidermehdi, well, your day wasn't totally boring o. Yeah going to the market got you tired, that is well understandable. But you see that wonderful burgers and that meal there is enough to spice up your day a little. Smiles. Yeah cheer up ok, tomorrow would be better. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to your next diary post.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onenpercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Yeah it was a tasty day lol :p
But no activities 😓
#steemitconnection #pakistan

@haidermehdi, yeah I get you, lol. I believe today is sure gonna be better. I really want you not to have a boring day at all, though some days are like that. Let me share this, I get to look for that thing I love to do ones I notice or perceive that my day is gonna be boring. So I just get into doing that which I love just to snap out of that boredom, smiles. It could be reading, playing a game, getting to learn that which you have always have in mind to learn online, see a movie, sometimes I even sleep, lol etc. I just wanna do something to snap out of that boredom, because being bored can be tiring most times. Lol. Thank you ones again for sharing your post, but your diary game me an idea to prepare before time, lol, bcos I can perceive that my day might be boring today too, lol...

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

hahah that was great.
I followed these today lol :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40