THE DIARY GAME :THRUSDAY (17-09-2020) VERY BUSY DAY!

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

2019-A4-Diary (1).jpg
source

Salam My Friends,hope u doing great,
i awoke up early,washed my hand and mouth,and gone to the roof top,i exercised with dumbbells,
After that,i drank 1 glass of milk ,and then played with my #MAKHAN,she is a Cat,we called her makhan,
she was sleeping,and i was teasing her,then she got up and ran away, :P

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-15 at 15.53.57.jpeg

After that,i have breakfast,with #NAANCHANY,and cup of tea,
AS usual,i ironed my clothes,Then I started preparing for office,
Traffic was same,too much traffic of schools vans,rikshaw.

AFTERNOON
i reached my office,and recheck yesterday's reports,after that i check my Facebook page,but there was just 10+ notifications,no sale no order,i checked my posts,and there was no comments,then i post that bed sheet,which that man given to me,i posted that,and waiting for response,and also update that in my whatsapp broadcast.
after that,i had to do some other work,
well after 1 hour i checked my notifications,i saw there were too many messages,with some orders,
Then i spend 1,2 hours on FB page,then i switched to my whatsapp account,same result there,
I had to note Orders,and dispatched them after 1 hour,i had to work a lot,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-18 at 00.24.24.jpeg

AFTER 5PM,
We done Namaz Assar in Mosque!,then we both feel hungry,we went to #JAHANGEER PLAO,
This is very Famous in #FAISALABAD CLOCK TOWER,we done our lunch there,that was awesome taste,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-18 at 00.26.23.jpeg

Then we came back to our office,i counted my stock's items,
After that,i did some work,i felt Headache,

After 9pm i reached home,washed my hands and mouth,i was not hungry,i spent some time with my family,and then take a pain killer,and tea of cup as well,and came to my room,and started watching #MUNNA #BHAI,

I enjoyed that,and now i'm writing my today's Activities,

Thank You so Much for reading,and also thanks to Rashid bhai and Hassan Bhai For guide,

Keep Supporting,Keep Smiling,
REGARDS,
HARIS____

#onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  

It is good to read your diary post. Exercise in walking is a thing I can't do in nowadays. Great collection of photos.

It really was a busy day but i had even more busy day😐
Watching movies and playing with cat is what i am missing for so long😐
Baqi guide to mene bh kia hai yar😐😐😅😅😅🤣
#onepercent #pakistan

waaah whata busy day!
yes yes i forgot to mention you, :)
thanks for your support!

Makhan is Literally looking like its nick name butter soft and fluffy such a beautiful cat you have

Also The Jahangir Murgh Pulao

I dont know why many people are not feeling Good and taking medicines May god Save everyone from diseases.

#onepercent #Pakistan

Also no need of thanks ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45