You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT!!!|BEST CHILDHOOD MEMORY|EVERY ENTRY WILL BE REWARDED

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

One may have a lot of differenr childhood memories and i also have a lot of them.
I would share one of my stories here as an entry to your contest.

I remember that when i was 11, i was quite obedient to her and i listened everything what she used to tell me and obey her.
So one day i annoyed her a lot with my questions and just to get rid from my stupid questions, she said go and climb your dad's head he will answer everyone question of yours.
So i went to my dad, he was sleeping so i sat on his shoulders😂😂
He woke up from sleep and slapped me atleast 2 or 3 times and said did you not see i am sleeping? So i told him the scenario and he and my mum were laughing all the day for that😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40