The Steeming Curation Project - Application For Country Representative According To Steemitblog PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hi there @steemcurator01, @steemitblog team and all of users and fellows. I am promoting steemit in Facebook, after I did created the Steem Pakistan Community. It was the first difficult step that creating a community with very low active Pakistan users. The experience of working on steemit will always best for me. I have been working in team with @sardar-sani, ( My cousin, an awesome content creator, better steemit user.) and @rashid001 ( Very great content creator, master to explain a diary in diary game post, our first best supporter from Pakistan active users. )To bring more more Pakistan users on steemit, and support them.

Steempowerabdt.png

My experience and background on steem:

I joined steem blockchain in Feb 2018. That was a time when I was not getting any attention in my posts (I think that all was quality posts). Then I found that I am not the only person who is facing this situation.But I did work on steemit, how much I can. Then I left steemit for sometime in 2019 and the reason was we got shift and I didn't had an Internet connection on computer, also on Android. Now we shifted back to our home, and I am now active here. And I will for long time, Inshallah.

postline2.png

Point to point according to this post

You should not be powering down.
You should not be actively promoting any other similar blockchain.
You should not be engaged as a senior representative promoting any other blockchain or dApp.

No, I am not. For all of these points. I work on Hive for some time but not promote Hive, how much promotion I did, only of steemit. And also not any senior representative.

You should have at least 3 months recent active experience on Steem

I have 3 years steemit experience, just I was not active the last 6 or less months, But I told the reason up there. It was not a big deal, it was just a net problem. I love and use steemit and I did always.

You should have a community oriented voting record - ie not voting for yourself more than 10%, not voting for bidbots, and not voting primarily for large curation reward type accounts.

Yes I did made a community for the purpose, but we don't have active Pakistan users on steemit, but we are encouraging many people of Pakistan as I did made this post. We are working hard, if we have a curator or delegation we have a big and great grand, huge huge chance to bring Pakistan more active users, we can't do without that, or it is very hard to do. And you can see I vote on my fellow posts, but my vote not worth's now I do or note it will be null, can only be counted.

You should not be a user of bidbots, or large scale delegation investment voting schemes.

Obviously I can't, I did promoted only our introducing post of community via @boomerang and that was also not a big amount of vote and steem. Luckily we got supported by @steemcurator01. And I can not do any delegation schemes, I will not. Because I am not interested in things like that.

You should have had some recent participation in Steemit challenges and games.

Surly, as I told I was not active, while the net problem, but if I were active I do not miss the diary game season 1. When I become active it was on it's last stage, but now I am active in season 2 with my team, by clicking on #tuseefandteam you will see all the participation of team members. I did shopping game posts to. You can check my blog for that.

You should be an active commenter on other people's posts.

Mostly I am. I am an active commentator on my every team member post, it can be diary game or some thing else. I am little active commenter on entire steemit family too.

Some Screenshots of my burning of steemit on Facebook.

fbshare.png

This photo is created to force people to contact us and we brief them

fbs2.png


I think that, point to point answering to @steemitblog's post was a new and different idea. When I will get any support like, I get curator or delegation I will make post for the rules, points and also every week my curation post. I will mention my recruitement to steemit in next application, I just hope I will not make application 2. I will get support before that. If I got support before that, I will mention them in my rules and points post. Also I will refreshing and adding them via my weekly curation and supporting proof's posts.

postline2.png

Steem Pakistan.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content
and represent all Pakistan Active Steemians.

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Sort:  

pod nice post....

Yes, with Allah blessing, and your prayers, we did it.
Waiting for your post in Community.
"We are Steem Pakistan"

Pakistan Zinda abad

Yes, with Allah blessing, and your prayers, we did it.
Waiting for your post in Community.
"We are Steem Pakistan"

 4 years ago 

@abdt you have done a good job . Let's see what happens ..

It is happened with Allah Blessing, you have now great responsibility.
"We are Steem Pakistan"

Thank you for your interest.

Sir what I think this as agreement? :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40