You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT!!!|BEST CHILDHOOD MEMORY|EVERY ENTRY WILL BE REWARDED

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed. You added a great ideea, and it is damn easy too. I am participating, and please this will be a participating. Reward is not necessary every time. This entry will power up some others.


When I was 9+ years old, we used to live in Karachi. In summer vacation we had a plan to spent vacations in village. So that days and month is my favorite memory ever. One time my cousin captured this photo in our grand mother home, at village. Here is the picture:

image.jpg

Sort:  

Ohh you have been here in Karachi😍
Tell me when you come next time so we can have a meetup ❤

Yes, I lived there till 15. Inshallah I will come soon. Sure thing.

In shaa Allah brother❤❤

Thanks for upvoting and resteeming this contest.
And thanks for your entry too
You look awesome in the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40