You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : ( 06/08/2020 ) Rainy day at karachi

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Be safe in the rain at Karachi. I am watching in news that the rain of Karachi is very dangerous some time. As bilawal said "pani zyada hota hai jab barish zyada hoti hy" I spent my childhood in Karachi. The city is just very very awesome. Keep posting in diarygame and also in this community. This is for us all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you ,my friend @abdt .. 🌹

My pleasure, thanks for coming, our community needs you. Keep good posting.

Indeed our city Karachi Is very precious but due to BlackMoney and Lust of wealth of politicians our city got Dumped in the trash and garbage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66