Make A Word Contest | For Entire Steemit Family | 40 STEEM In Prize Pool | @abdt

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

The word contest, will be interesting contest for you.

contest1.jpg

This is pretty simple contest, you just have to make a word with the characters I will give. I was thinking for a contest, that should be engage people, with ease of it. I got an idea to make a contest in which you will discover a word. So here I am writing down, the characters from which you have to create the word.

D H T Y O R A P R A T H Y R I E D C T O M I E Z O

postline2.png

It looks easy to make a word from these characters. Now ready for upcoming challenge and rules.

Rules:

  • Upvote, resteem, and follow me @abdt.
  • Create a word from these characters.
  • The word must be a meaningful word of English.
  • Write the word in comment section.
  • You have to create a new word. You cannot copy the word wrote by other.

It's that simple. Now the limitation, the contest will run till this post's payout.

Everyone can join the contest. From every country, from every region.

Challenge:

What is a challenge now?
These characters contain a very right answer, you can think about it. I know much words can be made with these characters. But the challenge is to find a right answer.

Rewards:

By this learning contest, you will get awarded too.
Every small word (the, etc) creator will get 1 steem, at the time when I check. ( Note: now you can not use "the" as answer. That's why I given only one example.)

Every grand word creator will get 5 steem, at the time when I check.

Now the great opportunity,

Who created the right answer, right word will get 20 Steem.

The prize pool will updated in comment section, at big amount of engagement.


I will write the right word after this post's payout, in comment section. So if you really want to know about the true word, stay tuned with the post. Now hopefully, this contest will engage all steemians on @steemitblog. Waiting for your words! @abdt.
Sort:  

I think maybe I am wrong about the right answer. I have collected all meaningful words and made them a sentence
yeah, the zomycto rid raper, dot
I think I can be wrong.

Awesome and unique entry. @pink-ring you made a meaningful sentence with these characters. And I have checked it, it is meaningful sentence, with meaningful word each. I just say wow.!!!

I think i got it,
the word thyroparathyroidectomized
Defination
Surgical removal of the thyroid and parathyroid glands.

You are in with solid entry, you are in.

The word is solid.
Just resteem the post for valid entry sir...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

RAPER :P
btw upvoated and resteemed :)

You are in brother.

send me 20 steem bro... you talking about a hormone that is released from testies.... It is also known as sex steriod ...
and your first three words is enough for guess.
Dihydrotestosterone

hehehe

Nope, you have a chance to enter again. You had to make a word with given characters, and S is not one of them.

The contest is ended. Sir!

Sorry, I noticed after commenting

We have to use all the character's to make only one word?

@cripto2000 you can use all characters.

This is not mandetory to use all?

Right.

HYDROPATHY?...
maybe i am right😆..
Waiting for your response @abdt

@moohsin please follow the first rule.

Upvote, resteem, and follow me @abdt.

Entry is solid.

Sorry @abdt i forgot to do it

I will be back soon with right answer inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22