The anthem of the Greater TRON EmpiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron4 years ago

Dear Steemitans. Today I give you the anthem of the Greater TRON Empire. I hope you will sing it with pride and joy everytime I join your stupid townhall meetings from now on.

As I am a fan of centralised governance I borrowed the melody from "God save the Queen".

Enjoy!

God save the Sun:

God save our gracious Sun,
Long live our noble Sun,
God save the Sun;
Send him victorious,
Happy and glorious,
Long to reign over us,
God save the Sun.

Oh Lord our Sun arise,
Scatter our enemies,
And make them fall
Confound their government
Frustrate their witness team,

On Thee our hopes we fix
Sun saves us all.

Thy choicest gifts in store
On him be pleased to pour;
Long may he reign;
May he defend the chain
And ever give us cause
To produce blocks with joy
God save the Chain

If anyone wants to record the vocals for this post the video link down below. Me and @royliusteem might upvote it. If you don't I will freeze your account in the next hardfork.

One more thing. I found someone that wanted to fuck me. It was pretty disapointing when I found out that it was just ned.

VOTE NOW FOR A BETTER STEEM

Sort:  

This is the first time that @florianopolis left a good comment! At least the first sentence. Check it out! 😂

I will do you! Hand over the blockchian.

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73