Meet CafeeColao

Hi steemit, I'm kerryorth, this is my first post in this community, I appreciate your support and your time.

83309578_10219369234838831_118293734938466717_o.jpg

Jairo Paredez, he is my best friend, but I consider him as my brother, I met him in a church choir when we were younger, we made a beautiful friendship, that we became soul mates and we have been together for many years in what we love and it makes us more united than is music.

A year ago, we decided to become a duo called CafeeColao (this name was chosen, based on the different places that we perform and how versatile we are when we sing), a spiritual connection of an incredible energy, which we demonstrate with our voices, the people who have listened to us or witnessed our events, are delighted by the way we play with our voices and melodies, we always try to be one when we sing, because that is where we forget everything bad that surrounds us , worries, stress among other things, we enter a bubble of energy, spirituality, melodies, tempos, and vocal creativity, the only thing that matters is the music in that little time that we connect with it and that same feeling we try to transmit to the viewer to feel and connect with us.

We are guys who sing all kinds of music, but our strength as a duo is romantic ballad music, we sing all kinds of Catholic / Christian events, in churches, weddings, graduations, also in cafes, we celebrate anniversaries, birthdays among other things; the idea is to liven up a celebration or your day. We have participated in competitions and concerts with other groups.

We have always dreamed of recording our composed songs and some cover songs in a studio, that's why we sing wherever the music wants our presence, to continue raising funds, fulfill our dreams and thus be able to share them with the whole world.


BANNER

in advance, I hope you like this post, thanking your support, here I also leave my Dtube channel, so you can enjoy my other videos, thank you very much..

sound.png insta.png icon-steemit-wide.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48