Splat

in Poetry Collective4 years ago

7B2EE508-86C7-46FA-AAA1-C3BF0E909C8C.jpeg
Hit my head apon the wall

Til My brains went SPLAT

If only I could get rid of these thoughts like that

Individuality and ideals are dead

Now everyone just walks around with nothing in their head

But memes and white wonder bread

Ignorance is bliss and bliss can be sold

Just be careful not to break any molds

Hit my head apon the wall

Til My brains went SPLAT

If only I could get rid of these thoughts like that

Individuality and ideals are dead

Now everyone just walks around with nothing in their head

But memes and white wonder bread

Ignorance is bliss and bliss can be sold

Just be careful not to break any molds

And just do what your told

Everything I'm saying has already been said and sold

Originality is dead

Long live empty heads

And just do what your told

Everything I'm saying has already been said and sold

Originality is dead

Long live empty heads

Eventually I’m going to make an animation and possibly a song out of this, do you have any ideas on what I should do for the animation or what you’d like to see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44