The Diary Game// 3era Temporada.// Betterlife// Saturday 22-05-2021 // Heading to grandma's house

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello my community of friends of #steemsrilanka thanks for the support in my publications, happy to belong to this same community where one day I was invited.

Hello Moa:

That Saturday started that we went to my mom's house since she had her birthday on Sunday, we were going to celebrate her 73 years, more than a celebration is to be with her.

After waking up, having breakfast, each one grabbed his bag and we went out, at the queue stop the neighbor Boris gave us the queue to Libertador Avenue, we took a bus and from there to the redoma.

Here things got difficult, transportation was scarce and the few were full, but we left, we got to the other stop where we had to take a motorcycle.

P1190895.JPG

And here I go in the motorcycle cab....

I don't like to get on the bikes, but no way, the other way is to walk, but the sun was already strong, so we took the bikes, my children on one and me on the other.

P1190898.JPG

That's the road is long to walk and with the sun even longer.

On the way I dropped the headband I had on my head ha ha ha ha, the motorcyclist did me the favor of returning for it, he told me "thank goodness I didn't pass the car, because they break it".

P1190899.JPG

We went back to look for the headband that I dropped in the wind.

As the road is very rustic, the bike should try to pass through the best parts that are few, then one jumps a lot, but I hold on hard to the motorized with one hand and with the other I'm taking pictures ha ha ha ha ha.

We arrived and my children were waiting with the other motorcycle cab, to make the payment by cell phone, what we call mobile payment. And they told me that they were ready for Monday I told them that I would call them.

P1190906.JPG

Passing the usual small puddle, if it always has water in it.

How good it is to return to my mother's house, since Easter we had not returned, but this occasion was special and deserved it.

P1190909.JPG

There is grandma's house and everybody's house, what memories, if my dad was alive he would be happy...

P1190910.JPG

My niece welcoming us.

My mom came out to greet us, my niece Neferet, we left the things in the room and took out what was left to bring, the rest of the things my brother @mauriciojtb22 would bring.

P1190912.JPG

The pre birthday girl, my mother's patroness. Smile is for steemit.

We arrived almost at 12 o'clock, my mother was finishing preparing lunch, the meals of the mothers are always tasty and not for nothing but my mom has a good hand and seasoning for meals.

DSC09002.JPG

Until we finally arrived and grandma time lunch almost ready, to serve.

After lunch, we rested, we woke up at 3 in the afternoon, I checked my messages on my cell phone, I went out to take some pictures, which I always do, since the ones I use I delete them and I must always have new pictures in the gallery to use in my posts and my children too.

DSC08998.JPG

The lagoon is not finished yet, it is for raising fish.

My daughter then dedicated herself to her grandmother to paint her hair, she wanted to cover her gray hair he he he is one of the gifts she asked for.

DSC09010.JPG

My daughter @nayita238 giving her grandmother the dye.

Then she asked me to make the Pizza dinner, I have never made pizza, I didn't know how, I half learned in this class ha ha ha.

While she was getting her hair painted she was giving me the instructions, about the quantities to use, after all it's not that difficult, but I have never been interested in making them, but I do like to eat them.

P1190916.JPG

She's putting her hands in the pizza.

After painting her hair, I waited a while to wash it and iron it, I had already made the dough and let it rest so that it would leaven, I did the rest of the things.

P1190920.JPG

And me with my hands in the dough, which is then left to rest.

When my mother, the boss, was ready, between the two of us we finished assembling the pizza, I could do it alone, but you know how mothers are, they want to help or do it alone, heh heh, while I took the pictures.

P1190926.JPG

Now between the two of them rolling out the pizza dough.

P1190924.JPG

She preparing the dough and me taking pictures hehehe.

Ready, the pizza was ready, let's have dinner, everyone was happy eating pizza.

P1190940.JPG

At 1, ...at 2.... and eating pizza, 3 o'clock....

That's how I spent this day at my mom's house in my beloved farm. I took a bath and went to sleep since Sunday was the day itself, there were many things to do.

All photos taken with my Sony and Panasonic cameras.

Imagen8.png

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

De alguna manera se llega a Roma, diria yo jajajajajaj caminar no era una opción agradable ya que el clima estaba rudo. Que bueno que la pasaron excelente y a tu mamá le sentó muy bien el tinte!!! Un cariñito rico y más cuando va acompañado de las bondades de la nieta!.

Ujum se quito unos años no se le ve ninguna cana ja ja

Dios siempre provee para que uno llegue a donde debe llegar, que rica se ve esa pizza, me encanta ese ambiente, viviria allì pero es para volver loca a @loirabarajas

Bueno podemos ir un fin de semana creo que en un fin de semana no se vuelve loca ja ja si cuando yo voy la paso feliz los que se desesperan para regresar son mis hijos.

Sino fuera por tantas cosas el efectivo, transporte me fuera mas seguido.

Hasta el morrocoy fue ja ja

Me uno yo con gusto ella no lo creo😂 a los jovenes no le gusta el campo a menos que tenga todas las tecnología a la mano.

"Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @adeljose con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación de la comunidad Steem".

Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Gracias @adeljose espero que me visites en la segunda parte de esta travesia ja ja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76