My Favourite Cartoon | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03| Scooby Doo!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all who are part of this community, today I come to participate in this fun contest about My favorite cartoon!

Cartoons are my passion, I have seen many comics, but my favorite is Scooby-doo, every Saturday without fail I would turn on the television and tune in to the comic on Venevision, a Venezuelan channel, from eight in the morning and they broadcast it there.

image.png
Source


Source

This friendship and suspense comic is made up of Scooby-Doo a talkative, fearful and affectionate dog who together with four teenagers named Fred, Daphne, Velma and Shaggy investigate mysterious cases of strange ghosts, always starting a chase that ends with the discovery of the terrible ghosts that in the end are people who disguise themselves as ghosts, giving the creeps to Scooby and Shaggy who are the most fearful of the group.

image.png
Source

Next I will tell you a little more about each character.

Velma Dinkley:This lady is very intelligent, brave and insightful, she investigates the mysterious events that occur revealing in the end who is the culprit of all the mysterious situations that occurred.


Fred Jones
He is the official driver of the truck called Mystery Machine, he hypothesizes what is happening, he also cheats to discover the monster's plan and what it is up to. It is believed that he is in love with Daphne.


Daphne Ann Blake
She is the popular girl who always dresses in fashion, her outfit is a purple miniskirt, a green scarf, and purple stockings. She is determined, with a great sense of adventure.


Shaggy Rogers
He is Scooby-doo's best friend and master, he loves to eat everything, he also likes Scooby-Cookies and does anything for them, he is fearful and always runs away from monsters. He has seldom shown his courage.

image.png
Source

Scooby-Doo
He is a naughty, naive dog and loves his master, his sharp nose helps him track down tracks that leads to the monsters most feared by him, running at high speed, since Scooby is very fearful.


Source

The Monsters
They are fantasy characters created by villains to mislead and get what they want. Despite their plans, they cannot face this gang of mystery investigators.

image.png
Source

Of all of them my favorite character, of course, is Scooby-Doo, this little dog with his innocence and witticisms makes anyone smile. I like the love he has for his friends and how he lives eating. I do not remember exactly the age at which I watched this comic, I think it was from the age of six, however I still see this comic when it is shown on television, because it is very entertaining. This comic makes you think about who is the character behind the monster on duty, it was well-designed for children because despite the fact that it is mystery and terror, the receiver laughs and excites with each chapter that is handled intelligently by its writer.

Scooby Doo teaches me that sometimes not everything is what it seems.


This is my participation in the contest My Favourite Cartoon | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series by @ashen99

image.png
Source

Thank you very much blessings to all!

scooby doo.png
Source

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you very much for your support! :)

Entry 26
Hi @yulirosario27

Thank you for joining my contest.
I also loved watching this cartoon when I was a kid. I still watch this cartoon when I have time.

It is very funny, everyone likes it, in my case I have not had the opportunity to see it again, surely later yes, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36