Contest | My Dream Vehicle | @whyshy 🥇

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)


ATTENTION:
MY DREAM MAY BE YOUR DREAM AFTER READING THIS ARTICLE.


Hello there,
I am a steemit member who follows the competitions in your community remotely. With this competition, I would like to tell you about my dream car. In fact, it is not only the car, but also our home. And it knows no obstacles on the roads. Without leaving you wondering, let me introduce you to that monster.

CRAWLER OTAĞ 600 – MAN TGM 18.290

10555.jpg-750x461.jpg
(Source)

There's nothing you can't do with this huge beast. A car where I can enjoy the comfort of my home. It is almost impossible to build a house on top of the mountains. But it's very simple with this crawler man. It is a vehicle that can be used as a shelter even if war breaks out. 😊 The usage area is designed in a very beautiful and useful way. Here (Picture1) Can you imagine sitting in front of the view and eating something? Imagine that you took your caravan to a place with a view and you are posting here (Picture2) on steemit. Shall i continue ? I continue. I warned you first. 😊 It has a bathroom, toilet, water tank and you won't believe it, but even a combi boiler.

Picture 2
Picture1

10570.jpg-750x461.jpg
(Source Picture1,2,3)

Body color and upholstery color options are available. If this dream comes true, I would like the body color to be silver gray. I would like the upholstery color to be navy blue.
People have dreams. Even if it doesn't reach it, it gets excited when it comes close. I saw this vehicle at the CNR camping caravan fair in Turkey/Istanbul on February 23, 2020. And that got me very excited. I will share with you the photos I took during the fair.

There are dreams. Goals are set to achieve them. I work harder every day to reach my goals. It made me happy to tell you about my dream. I hope you like. Goodbye. 😇😊👁


Sort:  

ATTENTION: MY DREAM MAY BE YOUR DREAM AFTER READING THIS ARTICLE.

No wards ... You did it.
I love that beast.

I hope this beast will one day be mine.

this is a suitable dream, this vehicle has extensive facilities, we can cook sometimes we want to sleep of course this vehicle can be made into a house. May your dreams grow quickly

It's a very useful car. We can say that the wandering house.

that's good 😀

MY DREAM MAY BE YOUR DREAM AFTER READING THIS ARTICLE.

you are right.. @janakee this is the vehicle I told you about.

I have read about caravans from teenager nowels. (The Caravan Family) love it.. I wish you to have one soon

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your good wishes. If my dream comes true I'll probably live in the car and start traveling.

it just like a tiny moveable house. great vehicle.

zero earthquake risk 😊

I think you space is missing after #club5050 who knows you will receive a lucky vote. just edit it
image.png

Thank you, I didn't see it. :)

Wow! It's a very creative design. A good truck to go on a trip.

Everything you are looking for is possible inside the truck :)

Hi @whyshy, have you subscribed to steemfitnesshub, the first Steem community for body Fitness and overall wellbeing? Do so today and tell us few things about yourself, we have Steem prizes for your grabs.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173552

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69