A day at Confifi beach Beruwala..

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

We all know that spending time in a beach area makes everyone happy.So now I'm going to tell you that how I enjoyed at Beruwala beach.

20th of February it was my birhday.At about 9:30 a.m. we arrived to the beach.The view of the beach at that time was very calm and quiet.It was not crowded.But we know that it is going to be crowded as it was Sunday.First of all we had some photos taken as my girlfriend is so hungry for photos.😃

1645760538968.jpg

Me and my girlfriend had a walk through the beach.It is so lovely.There were seashells everywhere.As we are walking through three people called us.They told that they want a little help to push their boat in to the sea water.It was so heavy.That was the first time we got a chance to push a boat in to the sea.It was a nice experience.As a return for that help they gifted us two beautiful seashells.

1645765248220.jpg

We had a boat ride to the Baberian Island.I will tell about that from another article.At about 2:00 p.m. we came back to confifi beach.It was so sunny and hot at that time.But we didn't care about.Confifi beach is just like Nilaweli Beach.It has clear water and sea waves are not that much rough but the water is so salty.

Screenshot_2022-02-25-09-16-44-390_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

I worked in The Palms Hotel Beruwala for two years.So I met one of my friend when we are at the beach and he is working in Earl's Reef hotel now.It was so nice to meet him after three years.As the time pass on the sea waves got rough.The beach boys informed us that now we have to come to the land.So sadly we came back to the land.

1645760617436.jpg

When I was working I never visit beach with my friends.Because I was not interested on it as I see the beach everday.Now I know what I missed.If there is somebody here who is living near beach side I'm telling you go and enjoy it.

1645760545060.jpg

Thanks everyone for reading!
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

It was like a very beautiful day..❤️

On the 20th of February it was my birhday.

This may be bit delayed but have a great year ahead! and yeah you are right spending time in the beach is so amazing!

One of the best thing to do to release mental stress.

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Seems like you have enjoyed a lot. ❤️

Hi, @warunarukshan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34