Growing little by little with Steemit | 100 SP achieved | 10% to Sl Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone…
Hope you all are fine and having good time with steemit. As you all did, I also joined with steemit with the guidance of one of my best friends who involved with steemit by then. He is @ishdeva and he was one who introduced me this wonderful platform. I am really thankful to him and all is because of him. Actually he was encouraging me also for powering up in steemit in most of the times.

4E3CC2AD-4390-4414-8589-39343C29F850.jpeg

I started the journey with steemit this year on 20th of May. It’s almost a month with steemit and I could achieve 100SP today. Actually i was in some kind of confusion with steemit because I never had such kind of experience. For getting informed with a supportive environment in steemit, @damithudaya was very helpful and encouraging to grow up and also @randulakoralage and all the members of Steem Sri Lanka community should be mentioned. All are very supportive and it’s really interesting carrying on with them. As new face in steemit I am really lucky to have such guidance and all our problems were clearly explained and helped to overcome by them.

05349C19-A535-4B33-908B-52D67785D49A.jpeg

Aslo I should mention @cryptokannon and should be thanking for helping new comers in steemit by delegating 30SP. I also got support from 30SP delegation. Once again thank you for all your guidance and support for me to get adopted in steemit and take a step forward.
❤️Steemit

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

A great start!!! Good luck on yourjourney!!

Thank you brother

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

sinhaya.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95