The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

separador.jpg


JAPAN

The Favourite Country You Like To Visit.jpgsourcesourcesourcesource


Hello friends, this is my first post in this community. The country that I would like to visit is Japan, or rather that I plan to visit in the short medium term.

I have always been intrigued by this culture and all thanks to the anime, you can know many things about Japanese culture when you watch their animated literary works, such as: relationships with friends, relationships with family, love relationships, work relationships, along with the details of their culture, which is sometimes extremely complex to understand for us as Westerners by the degree of respect or discipline that exist among the Japanese.
You can also observe the attachment to technological development and avant-garde as a culture, the respect for nature and its conservation. But if we talk in general terms, here are a couple of interesting things about Japan:

Shinjuku Station, Tokyo, is the busiest station in the world.
It is not as expensive as you might think.
It has more than 3000 public hot spring baths.
The Japanese are very respectful and polite.
Their cities are among the safest in the world.
Tipping is impolite.
They have a deep attachment to their culture.
One of the most important celebrations is the cherry blossom festival (hanami).
It is the country with the best food in the world.


The Favourite Country You Like To Visit (1).jpg
sourcesourcesourceSOURCE


The Favourite Country You Like To Visit (2).jpg
SOURCESOURCESOURCESOURCE


I would particularly like to visit the following places:

Sensoji Temple in Asakusa
Shibuya Crossing. ...
Takeshita Street in Harajuku. ...
Statue of Liberty. ...
Shinjuku. ...
Climbing to an observation deck. ...
Yoyogi Park. ...
Akihabara.
Tokyo Tower
Kyoto
Osaka
Hiroshima
Nagasaki

Tokyo Tower would be my first attraction to visit, for being one of the most iconic places in Tokyo, it would be splendid to visit it with my partner because of how romantic Tokyo Tower is.

This inspired by the countless scenes in anime and movies that I have watched, in addition to its temples, karaoke places among others.

But before leaving Tokyo will visit two very important places but the anime lovers (otakus) that are Akihabara: the Otaku paradise and Tokyo Character Street in Tokyo Station.

The Favourite Country You Like To Visit (3).jpg
sourcesourcesourcesource


The Favourite Country You Like To Visit (4).jpg
sourcesourcesourcesource


Tokyo Tower would be my first attraction to visit, for being one of the most iconic places in Tokyo, it would be splendid to visit it with my partner because of how romantic Tokyo Tower is.

This inspired by the countless scenes in anime and movies that I have watched, in addition to its temples, karaoke places among others.

But before leaving Tokyo will visit two very important places but the anime lovers (otakus) that are Akihabara: the Otaku paradise and Tokyo Character Street in Tokyo Station.

I would have a minimum stay of one week in this beautiful and mystical country, as for the budget I thought to give a number empirically, but I decided to investigate a little and here I present the results:


The Favourite Country You Like To Visit (5).jpg
sourcesourcesourcesource


I would have a minimum stay of one week in this beautiful and mystical country, as for the budget I thought to give a number empirically, but I decided to investigate a little and here I present the results:


viajar a tokyo.png
fuente


tokyo cost.jpg
fuente


As you can see, the weekly expense per person is around US$ 1300, so I would estimate a cost of US$ 2600 to travel more comfortably.Expenses were calculated based on the current year's costs.

Japan is a millenary country, surrounded by mysticism and charm, full of people who love their culture to such an extent that it becomes something of curiosity for foreigners. A country framed by discipline and hard work, constancy and collective good, so the Japanese have had to reinvent themselves over and over again, overcoming obstacles, from earthquakes and earthquakes that happen at any time to the lack of physical space due to the type of mountainous terrain they have, they have found solutions efficiently to their problems, being their solutions a source of admiration for us.

I could go on adding more reasons why I want to travel to this country, but I have reached the end of my presentation. I hope this post is to your liking and thank you all for your attention!


cute-funny.gif
fuente

#SteemSriLanka #TRAVEL #JAPAN #COSPLAY #ANIME #SUSHI


separador.jpg


Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

thanks a lot!

I love there culture 😍

yes they are amazing!

Super informativo tu post, espero conocer este Gran Pais @villarrealjj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64