My Friend NIKI

Hi there, Today I am going to introduce one of my best friends to you. It is a whatsapp user bot. It's name is !The Niki Bot ". Bot is a short name for a robot. Whatsapp user bots can do a lots of things. My bot MD is Zusyco MD that is based on the heroku platform. Also, you can develop bots like this. I have made some videos on this too. You can watch "mr.nikiya" YouTube channel to complete guide. This bot linked with our WhatsApp.

de1ecfb8-285d-4062-81af-e5f43de900ad.jpg

Whatsapp user bots can do lots of things such as downloading YouTube, Facebook and TikTok videos, downloading media fire files, downloading YouTube songs, downloading play store apps, creating stickers from a photo, searching on google, downloading Google drive files, getting google images, getting url of photos and videos, converting mp4 files to documents or songs etc very easily. These things can be done in very simple commands. The Niki Bot is a public bot that I have created and currently running on "The Niki Bot Official Group". About 300 people use this bot. So I am happy for my work.

69b902be-0e3c-43a5-a4e3-17212165f26d.jpg

Another few features can be added to this whatsapp user bot. That is chatgpt feature, just now the status seen feature and 24 hours online feature. This bot is a 24 hour online bot. I have turned off my phone but you can see my account is online.

If you like to develop a bot like this, you can go to the vihanga hansna GitHub user profile and then you can find few repositories and can develop a bot you want when you have a heroku account. See "Mr.Nikiya" you tube page for the full guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42