A project with my friends 😊

My friend Mihiranga agreed to do a project last month. He agreed to make an app to send information about new Advanced Level classes to the 2026 and 2025 A/L batches. That app can upload images, voices and messages about class and send to students numbers. He had completed the app base and he is running out of time to make excel sheets.

Today, me and my friend Shehan helped him to make excel sheets. There were 2 excel sheets to add student numbers that got from whatsapp groups and channels. There were 2000 numbers for an excel sheet and 3000 numbers for other excel sheet. Fortunately he has a lap and a desktop. He works from the laptop and me works from the desktop. We have to fill numbers to the excel sheets. It is not a easy work. We start our journey at 10 am and work hard. Mihiranga's mother supplies numerous things to eat for us. Like hoppers, biscuits, milk coffee, buns etc. At 13 pm we ate rice for lunch and ice cream for the desert.

At 13.45 pm we started our project again. We type numbers one by one. It was a very hard work. Because we looked at the monitor since morning. We had completed the excel sheets. Mihiranga is very happy. Because he finished the project on time. After that we play some pc games and got some smiles. After enjoying we dispersed the houses.I was so happy that I could help my firend on his project.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @vihangadesilva,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Man these are good initiatives. Keep up the good work with IT stuff 🥂

Ok, Thank you ❤️

Ok, Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51