The Best thing I did with My STEEM| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 08 | little by little changing my set up

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Sri Lanka community, without further ado here I leave my enter the contest where we can see the progress of each partner in Steem

Have you ever used STEEM for any real-world activity?

Of course it is something that I have used very frequently. I am from Venezuela, a country where we are going through a bad economic situation, for different reasons however and if I give so much return to the issue of my country,
I use most of my earnings to help my mother with the expenses of the house, both in the basic services and in the purchase of food, all of us who live in this household

If not, you can write about what are you willing to do?

Certainly the income obtained has served to carry the day to day at home, but they are not enough I must improve the quality of my post to be able to enter enough to:

  • Buy a Redmi A9: currently I don't have my own phone and the ones that are photos and videos are the volumes with my mother's phone, which is an Alcatel 1S,
    but I do not always count on their availability, a situation that does not allow a better development of my work in Steem. For this simple and straightforward reason I need to buy the phone as soon as possible

  • Vitamins A: A few months ago I went to the ophthalmologist who prescribed me to take vitamin A for my eyes that would help me for tired eyesight, the truth is that I spend a lot of time on the computer every day for study or work and even looking for ideas to improve my post

  • Clothes: This would already be a personal expense more than necessary,
    It is something that I would like to do since there are clothes that I have time that I want to change because they are damaged
  • Desktop keyboard: a work expense mostly since the one I have has been with me for 6 or 7 years, however, he is already asking for a replacement and until recently I began to notice it
    Pendrive 64G: I sometimes work on computer installation and repair, but I don't have my own pendrive so I always borrow and I would like to put an end to that, having my own pendrive with my own programs

How did you use Steem in a useful way?

Why is this expense special? Who else benefited from it?

To pay for food and service payments for my house, in addition to buying a new mouse for my computer, the other was very small and my right hand was affecting the carpal tunnel area due to poor posture at the time of doing my work.
I recently bought one with the help of @blackstar12 who helped me buy it so that I gave her enough steem for her to make the purchase, plus it benefits my family since we all use the same computer


5a23daa5-d702-4884-8ded-ce376d331629.jpg

the old / the new


How much money did you spend?
Explain your feelings about it.

Lately I am always thinking about how to improve my posts, that is why I have focused on having a good phone, having the right keyboard and improving the storage of my files and programs by acquiring the necessary pendrive to have freedom of operation.

I have been in steem for a short time but I have learned a lot thanks to my friends especially @alejo27ven and @blackstar12. I have spent around 100steem, I hope to get more and progress little by little without much haste since the best is always made to wait. Thank you for seeing my entry to the contest, remember to leave your positive vote and comment that it is free!

Sort:  

broooooooo acomoda las menciones para que el post se vea mejor, borra los espaciooooooos :D exitos

xd lol odio que me pase eso cuando traspaso lo escrito xd

listo , thanks!!!!

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77