The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 08 - My EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. Steemit has turned out to be a great platform for someone like me who loves to write and read posts. Well not just me, but many others have found this platform to be true bliss. This platform has helped many people earn their way through the things they love to do but were never able to. People have developed self-confidence in their art and writing. Many have started spending the Steem they have earned on their own endeavors.

This contest gives me the opportunity to talk about how I would spend my Steem. So, I will now begin with my entry.

HAVE YOU EVER USED STEEM FOR A REAL WORLD ACTIVITY?

No, I have not yet used Steem for any real-world activity. It hasn't been very long since I got acquainted with this wondrous platform. I am still collecting, writing, and trying to earn more Steem.

austin-distel-EMPZ7yRZoGw-unsplash (1).jpg

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/stock-market

IF NOT, YOU CAN WRITE ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE WILLING TO DO?

I am planning to use the Steem I earn, by investing it in the stock market. I am planning to convert the Steem into my country's currency and then invest it in stocks. My friend and I have started investing in stock and crypto. Everyone nowadays is into it in order to make the proper use of their money. It would be very beneficial for our portfolio as we could add more stocks and shares of the companies we like and want to purchase but do not have the money for. I follow the market and its trends and have been trying to become an active investor in it so the Steem acquired from Steemit would be very helpful for me.

HOW MUCH DID YOU SPEND?

I have not decided on a number yet. But if I think about it, I am planning to start with a 1000 Steem. Although, there is a long way I have to go for earning that but I am prepared to work harder and harder.

tech-daily-vxTWpu14zeM-unsplash (1).jpg

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/stock-market

WHY IS THAT SPEND SPECIAL? WHO ELSE BENEFITTED FROM IT?

That spend would be special for me as it would take me one step closer to becoming a consistent investor in the stock market. I have many plans for both the stock market and the crypto market, so it would really be very exciting for me. Other than me, my friend, with whom I am working will also benefit from it, we have one portfolio and we are both contributing to making it grow.

EXPLAIN YOUR FEELINGS ABOUT IT.

I would be very delighted from the depth of my heart if I am able to make this investment. This would open a door of opportunities for me in order to invest. Steemit is indeed a very great platform and I love being a part of the Steem family.

mayofi-KboMbhlRgGY-unsplash (1).jpg

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/stock-market

Lastly, I would like to thank @thimira for organizing this wonderful contest.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steem-sri.lanka

Sort:  

Please stop mentioning curators in the post.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Ok I will keep that in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80