It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | My Dream Home Should Be A Big One

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steem Sri Lanka community friends,
Here I come to attend the contest well known as Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series After getting a great support I decide to attend the weekly contest regularly if I get enough time for it.

This week finally I get some time to talk about my dream home to share here. My dream home look like almost the home I'm sharing as photo but not exactly like the one in the image as I like to have swimming pool in my home and also car parking facilities.

Here in this contest entry I'll explore it more. Hope the contest holder @rasinkani will find it more interesting. Not sure about others but I have a wish for a big home and thinking of it gives me a lot of pleasure.

pexels-binyamin-mellish-106399.jpg
Photo Source

My dream home should be look like a palace. I wish to be the queen of my home. A queen who care about her family and we girls or women are queen of our home if we have king to help us to build such kind of house.

Dream for a big home is my dream when I met my husband. I always wished to have him with his big family in a big house. I want separately a prayer room, a reading room, a home gym and a swimming pool inside my house. I wish my home will be well tiled and classy. I want my friends will say wow after seeing my home.

I want my in-laws live with me and his parents are also alike my parents. I wish my husband's parents, brothers and their wives also live with us. I wish his sister often visit our dream home as she lives in her in-laws house and often visit my family. I want my whole family together in my palace or dream home.

pexels-binyamin-mellish-186077.jpg
Photo Source

My dream for a big home often make me smile as there I can dream something really big. My husband will be the person who can build a palace for me as a dream home. I wish for a big home because we are a big family and a big family need to have a lots of space to live.

I want special space for playground where our kids can play. I want a garden too where organic veggies will be available. There are lots of wishes and dreams and seems there is no end of it. I have no money to build a big house but if I can earn big money then I can help my husband to create a palace for our family where he will be a king and I'll be his queen.

Dreams are big but efforts are small but still we people live with hope that one day a miracle will happen and every dream will come true. I want more blessings to make true my dreams someday.

divider-2461548_1280.png

Cc: @steemcurator01
My Gratitude To @rasinkani @steem-sri.lanka and @randulakoralage for hosting this contest and running SriLanka community successfully.

Sort:  

What a nice dream you have.. Specially britain style palace (in my head). Number of paintings..

yup I like paintings too but that's a kind of royal materials, I prefer modern interior decoration too

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I appreciate this support, thank you!

It is no limit for dreaming. and we shouldn't stop our dreams, because they give hopes. It will be nice to have home like a palace. everyone loves palaces. Hope you will become a queen of your palace one day.

Entry No. 38

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75