You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Felt in Love with a Random Guy Who Has a 360° View

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I was so curious why he has 4 eyes

Actually they have 8. But all of thoes are not functioning just like a human eye. Some of them only sensitive with motions and vibrations. It helps him to navigate towards his prey.

I have learnt few facts about this specie from a nature camp which was held at Knuckles mountain series. As I know they ussually don't make webs like other spiders. They jump onto their prey. That's why they're called as Jumping spiders. 😊

Sort:  

I have learnt few facts about this specie from a nature camp which was held at Knuckles mountain series.
I skipped lots of good times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52