You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SRI LANKA AND ME- PART 01 | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Oh, did you organize that contest? I remember I helped him to fill that puzzle!🙊🙊🙊

As one of the oldest member of this community you have come a long way today and there is still a long way to go. I also feel great to be a part of here. 👀 Keep it up girl, you're doing a great job! ♥️

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie....❤️

Oh, did you organize that contest?

Yeah... it's me🙈 It was my first time of making puzzle. So how was it... Easy or difficult 😁😁

I stuck with one word. It was a name of a tablet or something, I don't remember it exactly. I found it at the last moment. 😅 But I enjoyed a lot. 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44