You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few From My Favorites

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Indian musician-A.R.Rahmen
SriLankan musicians-Charitha Attalage,Kasun Kalhara,NaadaGama team etc.
Indian singers -Sid Sriram, Arjith singh

Your and my preferences are almost same in here. 🙊 I always really enjoy their music. And there is always something new in their musical compositions. Especially SL musicians you've mentioned here (and Danith), are the people who is gonna change SL music. ♥️

Sort:  

Nicee😋Yeah, they try to invent something new and quality productions. Dhanthi Sri is there in the NaadaGama team, that's why I didn't mention them one by one, there are many. You are right they gonna change the game.✌

Dhanthi Sri is there in the NaadaGama team,

Oh really! I didn't know about that. Well then it's my bad. And thank you for correcting me. 💛

It is not that much bad, now you know it, it's my pleasure akke😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19