A Day of Creativity 🤖 🎭 🎨

in Steem Sri Lanka3 months ago

IMG_20240601_192334.jpg

The Art & Craft Project Showcase 2024 was held on May 6th at our school. Students from grades 1 to 8 displayed their creative works, making the day truly special. During a couple of free periods, I took the opportunity to visit the showcase and see their innovations. Seeing their projects brought back fond memories of my own school days and the exhibitions we used to have.

IMG_20240601_192303.jpg

I visited the classrooms of grades 5 to 8, where students had rearranged and decorated their spaces beautifully. I was amazed by the variety and creativity on display. Some students had even created smart homes and robotics. Unfortunately, I couldn’t take pictures of these impressive projects due to the crowd, but I did manage to capture a few.

IMG_20240601_192824.jpg

One project in a grade 5 classroom particularly caught my attention. A group of girls had created a device to measure patience. Naturally, I had to try it out. To my surprise and delight, it showed that I had 100% patience!

IMG_20240601_192418.jpg
This is the award I received for my patience. 😌

The experience was both fun and nostalgic, and I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the showcase. The students' creativity and hard work truly made the event memorable.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @thisarani96,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This is actually very good event because creativity is usually the least focused area at schools nowadays. Good to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36