Birthday Gift for Her | 10% for Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

1453c631-ea9a-4396-84e8-6638c5298506.jpg

One day in July 2021. I’m thinking about…"My girl’s birthday is coming next august, how to make her happy. What do I want to give to her as a gift? "Ohhh.... received the nice idea to me. I saw some nice gifts are sharing through Steem Sri Lanka friends, Also Some posts have been shared about that strange gift. There are very beautiful gifts. then I asked about gifts from them and I’m ordered that product through Lassana Craft. This will be an online process. so, it was very easy to me. Their communication is very friendly.

I've put an order before a week, it has been received quickly before her birthday. I'm really happy about their service. so, I gave this gift for her and she really happy about that gift. She opened that gift and really confused. She told," wow very beautiful. thank you a lot... lot of chocolates are available" I think this gift is special to her. This gift included with lot of chocolates (But I haven't got a chance to taste the chocolate), flowers, beautiful art, and a beautiful birthday card. I will show you some photographs of that gift.

78a3dd6f-cb7b-4987-bbbf-d43c005bfb17.jpg

b1136103-9080-496c-a233-0a262b120da3.jpg

b5784b26-ea94-43e9-9da8-ea44193e7cda.jpg

23ef157a-d96e-4c0f-9d3c-b9dbb1e06cc0.jpg

unfortunately, I am unable to take dinner or something to her from outside due to the covid-19 situation. This online gift is very helpful to me and very easy to me.
Really, I want to thanks Lassana Craft for this online job. It packed as very safe. Really, she happily celebrated her birthday with this gift.
I recommend it as a good gift to give to someone on special days.

Thanks to everyone

Sort:  

🙈oh um so happy to see this aiye. If you are satisfied with this it is my pleasure. Thank you again and again for giving me this lovely order❤️

it was done by you...thank you.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have given a special gift to her. Lassana carft has made it so beautiful

exactly right

Roshi akka's work is always very neat and wonderful. The gift is so beautiful and I am sure she liked it😍

Roshi akka's work is always very neat and wonderful

yes nangi.. really wonderful.

apima inna ona ithim kattiyata gift yawana krama hoyala denna

ekane ekane ....

You have given her a beautiful gift. Of course she must have been surprised.

It is really beautiful ayye... All of us can't do this kind of creations with god finishing. But Lassana Craft is doing it well... ❤️

yep nangi.

Another beautiful work by our Roshi. ❤️ It is a lovely recommendation. 😍

Wow.. very nice and special gift to her

It is very beautiful ayye.. Gift arrangement is very interesting🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74