🌎🥔Before The 01st of June 2021 #spud4steem🌎🥔 | 10% for Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Friends,

Nowadays we are facing a bad situation due to covid-19. People all over the world are looking for a solution to protect themselves with covid-19 and in that case, our country also going to the bad side. I think we want to take care ourself. Within 03 days coming June 2021, we were able to start 01st of June with new hopes.

Anyway, I saw a nice contest #Spud4steem in steemit before 02 months period but unable to participate due to their Rules. Now I achieved this 500SP target within this month and I can participate this power up contest. In my some steem converted to steem power within last 02-month period. You can see my wallet below,

111111.JPG

I had problems when I was collecting steem. A hacker hacked my wallet and took my steem and SBD. Any way my Steem Sri Lankan friends gave me nice support and now that problem is ok.

Really thank you so much @kiwiscanfly to introduce this nice contest to us. It’s may be a different contest to me. today I will put my very 01st entry to #spud4steem. I think this contest is a special thing to me in my steemit career.
I’m looking forward to the 01st day of June 2021 to power up my steem…🌎🥔🌎🥔

You can join with this contest. Link

Thank you all!

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Best Of Luck with your 1st #spud4steem aiya.💖🤗

Thank you so much nangi

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Go ahead brother.

Thank you

@thimira My wishes with you malli...

Thank you so much saman mahaththaya

Hello @thimira, Good luck to your first SPUD. I wish you'll bring better place to yourself.

Thank you so much @madushanka ayya 😍😍

Good luck for your first Spud4steem 😍😍

thank you thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59