Review for "Roties in darkness " in Traditional Me💝💝🤤🤤

in Steem Sri Lanka10 months ago
💖 Roties in darkness ...First love in my lovers' lane is food 💖💖

I found 'traditional me ' youtube channel 2 years ago.At my first visit on this channel,I was addicted to it. Yummy traditional village foods🤤🤤🤤 ,village life ,family bond and calm environment made me to be a regular fan of this channel .I like to share my experience in Traditional Me YouTube as a review for it.

..This is the first vedio I watched ."Roties, 'Lunu miris' and black chiken curry in darkness " ...Woow ..what a feeling ...They look awesome .Its mouth watering...🤤🤤

Living in a village house ,eating foods on a clay plate with family members in darkness and sharing so many lovely feelings with beloved ones bring out Srilankan traditional value to the world.She is so organized in preparing meals.Firewood,Kerosing stove,grinding stone ,clay kettle,clay spoons and spice box carried me to my childhood. What a lovely creation.Great attempt.💝💝

ammi.jpg
https://www.daraz.lk/products/miris-gal-hand-made-granite-chili-grinding-stone-129-i125714823.html>
download.jpg
https://12zasd.top/products.aspx?cname=kuppi+lamp&cid=199

Her videos presented Sri Lankan traditional values.It shows how Sri Lankan culture treat their elders.These two grandchildren treat their grandmother very lovely manner.All are living together in same house. They serve their grandmother before they take their meals.

There is no electricity,gas ,plumbing water and telecommunication facilities .Very simple life style with less requirements.But this life style is filled with everything.

And also video quality is admirable.Sound,color ,background music and video editing are in a higher level.It has captured natural beauty of outer surrounding as it is.
💝
So I invite my steemit friends to watch and enjoy Traditional Me vedeos💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22