You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My favourite tech gadgets that I own | Week 07 | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

It is also interesting to see how you talk about so many technological devices of your property, I tell you that in my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 it is a real sacrifice to obtain a single device. In fact, my daughter was able to give me my cell phone thanks to the earnings of @steemit because I cannot pay with my income to buy any cell phone or electronic device.

And it is not even a recognized msrca, but I am grateful to my daughter oues with the cell phone, I am dedicated to @steemit.🤗👌

Es por demás interesante ver cómo uds hablan de tantos aparatos tegnologicos de su propiedad, les comento que en mi país Venezuela 🇻🇪 es un verdadero sacrificio obtener un solo aparato. De hecho mi hija me pudo regalar mi celular gracias a las ganancias de @steemit pues no puedo pagar con mi ingreso la compra de ningún celular ni aparato electrónico.

Y ni siquiera es de una msrca reconocida, pero estoy agradecida con mi hija oues con el celular, estoy dedicada a @steemit.🤗👌

Sort:  

I am glad that your daughter could get a cell phone for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53