The Beginning of A New Year | 2022 | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 8.30.52 PM.jpeg

First of all I wish everyone a Happy New Year.❤❤

The 2022 began with the end of a very busy month. I was so busy that month that I could not even do the things I had planned to do. At least I was unable to join the year end contest 😐. At the last moment I was thinking of participating in it somehow but at that moment I was very busy.

2021 is a year when a lot of people was in trouble. The main reason for that was the Covid 19 virus. A lot of people lost their lives and the economic level of many people collapsed. At the moment it is somewhat controlled. Still, it depends on the behavior of the people. It has been brought under control but it is not over yet. So everyone be safe.

Last year the economic level of the country fell a lot. It has even made it difficult for the people of the country to live. Therefore lot of people are looking to leave the country now. In this situation I know that if anyone gets a chance to go abroad they will definitely go. My only wish is economy of this country to recover.

When we look back at the past year, I could not do any work properly 😐😐. With the situation in the country, like everyone else, I looked at how to live everyday somehow. My life is just gone last year without any improvement. It wasn't until I started writing this that I realized 🙊🙊. So this year I hope to do something important somehow.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.13.11 PM.jpeg


I started steemit in April of last year. When I started this I knew nothing about this. But the members of steem sri lanka told me what was going on. Now I work on the steemit whenever I have a free time.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.14.14 PM.jpeg


And that's the gift I got from steemit. It is a T-shirt. Actually I like it.😍❤ Thank you for members of steem sri lanka to give it and support me.❤ I hope to spend more time with steemit this year. And I also wish everyone for a happy and peaceful life this year
Thank You For Reading...!!!
Sort:  

I also wish everyone a happy and peaceful life this year

WIsh u the same😊

😊😊

Happy new year 🎉

😊😊

Hi, @sudaraka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52