SPUD4STEEM | March | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 9.47.26 PM.jpeg

Hi Friends..!!!

I hope you all are happy. I am so excited to be posting here again after about two very busy months. I could not put a post here due to my busy schedule and my missed exam. Because of this exam I could not do any work properly. But I'm free now because that exam is over.

I spent the day as usual with my official duties. But I suddenly had to go to the Kollupitiya for my official duty. I also edited the above photo taken on the way.

Anyway today is a very happy day for me because I'm going to attend the first entry for #spud4steem today. I have been looking forward to attending this for a long time. Somehow today I attended this🥰. I hope to continuing to participate for #spud4steem .

This is my wallet right now.

Capture.PNG



Thank you @kiwiscanfly for organizing.

See you tomorrow friends.
Thank you.!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

we are very happy, you will again have fun with you, after completing the task, success to you

Thank you...🥰🥰

yes. I will try my best.💪❤

I'm glad you're back here after being gone for so long. We understand your busy life in the real world. I hope in the future I will come back to see your great articles like before

Yes I was busy last days. I am posting like before.❤

Let's power up 💪

Karmu karamu.💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51