Petrol Queue Without Petrol | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)
How are you friends? I did not get to post after a long day. It's because of a busy job and a head full of questions. Today is the day #SPUD4STEEM participates so thought to put up with the post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 11.25.49 PM.jpeg


These days everyone is having a lot of problems in our country. Most people have no way to go anywhere because of the lack of oil problem. They even think twice before start their own vehicle. That's because they save their fuel. We can never imagine a day when oil comes to our country. But the government says it will come next month. However, I think it's hard to imagine those days coming fuel. So these days people have been waiting near the fuel station till fuel come to the fuel station. I also waited for it three days. Somehow I got some petrol on the last day for my bike. I'm still going to work with that petrol. But I only have two more days to go to work. I still cannot imagine how to go to my job after petrol tank is empty.

Our company is located near a fuel station. So we can quickly find out what happen near the shed. I found out this afternoon that tokens will be issued. First of all, I will tell what is this token. I think this token is a way of stop queuing near the fuel station. Because if they stay together, they can start a protest against the government. One of the actions taken for this is this token. But now, even if the fuel comes sometime, this token will be the first to get the fuel. That's why I went to get it today. There was a long queue to get it. Anyway, I got it today. I got the number 359. Now we are waiting for it. In the past, it was possible to get oil from any shed, but now we have to wait for the fuel to come to this shed. Because of this, I don't know when I will have to get fuel.

Thank you.!!!

Sort:  

Hey... SPUD Event is no longer active in Steemit.

 2 years ago (edited)

I really didn't know about it and i will edit it😐😐

No need to edit it. Just inform you to save your steem before powerup for an already closed event. Anyway if you need to powerup them , You can do it too.

You know, today inflation increased to 54.6%.

Really..😥🙄😮

This this fuel issue everything is getting hard. It is better if they found a solution soon 😥.

The problem is that they don't have a solution for this😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49