Happy Day | SPUD4STEEM | March | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 9.33.31 PM.jpeg

Hello Friends.!

Although it was called Happy day, it was not so happy at the beginning of the day. The day started as normal day, I understood after I got on the bike, today the bike needs to be refueled somehow. You all know that there is a fuel shortage in our country these days. That was the question that came to my mind in the morning. I had enough fuel to go to work but not enough fuel to comeback my boarding place. That's why I had to refuel somewhere.

On my way to work from my boarding place, I pass four fuel station. But there was no petrol in the two fuel stations that I passed first. But somehow the third fuel stations had petrol. I've been waiting a long time in long queue for the bike to fill up. Finally I have to go to work too late🥴🥴. I still can't do not understand when these issues will be resolved. Even after going to work they also talk about this problem.

After I came to my place, I remembered that today was the day that I do the powerup. This is my first participation for #spud4steem . That's why I called today a happy day. And also I'm so happy about being able to power up my all steem. I hope to power up my all steem.



Before power up

Capture.PNG



After power up

Capture1.PNG



Thank you @kiwiscanfly for organizing this contest. ❤
I hope to attending this every month.


Thank you for reading..!!

Sort:  

Good work on joining into #SPUD4STEEM, keep powering up and being active and you will have 500SP in no time :)

Yes, I will do it my best.

wow this is a very large number. we are so brave to do power ups. I'm very motivated to see this, especially since we've just been active again on the steemit platform

I hope to power up in my best

But somehow the third fuel stations had petrol. I've been waiting a long time in long queue for the bike to fill up. Finally I have to go to work too late🥴

I haven't seen a besin for a long time, what type of gasoline is often used in your city.

Petrol and diesel are used normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51