Camping With Friends | Ussangoda

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello steemians..!

IMG_5436 (1).jpg

I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to tell about another trip I went with my friends. This friends not the friends that I went on the trip to Kahandamodara last week. This friends is that was close to me when I was studying in A/L. After the A/L, we went to different campuses. So it was a difficult task to gather everyone together.

But we had to do this anyway, so we took a day. Due to most of friends free on Saturday, we put it on that day.

IMG_5635.jpg

We went camping this time. Therefore we had a lot of things to prepare. However, we had one friend who travels a lot. That's why he had the necessary tents. Wherever he goes, he takes them with his scooter bike. So we only needed to prepare the things we wanted to eat.

IMG_5460.JPG

I also wanted to go from Colombo to go on that trip, so I decided to go after going home because that place is close to home. So I left here to go home. But when I was going home, my friends were ready to go camping. So I didn't have to stay at home for an hour. I also turned the other way and went to that place with my friends.

It is also a beautiful place with a beach. It is a very free place. Many people are curious about Ussangoda. Many people say that it is a area where a meteorite has fallen. There is a large area of red soil. A large area is like a ground.

IMG_5469.JPG

We brought the things we needed to cook. After that we started cooking while singing a song. And after, while eating, we talked about our past and we started singing until we got up.

Thanks for reading...!!

Sort:  

You had a great time with your old friends

Gathering up the AL friends is hard. but it is much fun to spend time with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52