Sort:  

Beautiful and useful post!
With the permission of the @steem-sri.lanka team, I would translate it for the italian users of the Italy community.

Thanks @steemcurator01 for the tag ✌️

Very helpful I’m new to the site thanks as well

Hello everyone,
I absolutely agree with @girolamomarotta and want to ask the permission of the @steem-sri.lanka team to translate it for the French community

Hi.. welcome to steemit😀 So you are from France right? You can translate it.
This may help full 👇🏼
Italian Transalation
Spanish Translation

that's really beautiful post the best point he has taken out was as a new comer mostly people don't know about curation and mostly they are on 100% as they don't utilize it.

in Srilanka i must say @randulakoralage is doing great work. Also he is supporting pakistani members as well.

We have to practice them to hit the upvote button when see a good content

Its a great and helpful article, and its so obvious that most of the new steemians are engaging in the abovementioned especially Plagiarism and Not using Mark Down styles Properly.

I will definitely share this to Steemians in nigeria, it will be good if all steemians are sharing very quality and original content. Thanks to author of this article it was indeed a helpful one.

#onepercent #affable #nigeria

Sure, we will share it and will also follow up with the new users to implement in their day to day endeavor in Steem Blockchain.

Thank you.

Wow this is really nice and helpful to me... I’m actually new here and reading this article has really helped me a lot

Sometimes i use to forget a couple of those lines and my results appear way too low.
I expect that i could send a decent content but what stops me is my duty.

This is a really useful post for us, thanks for the mention.

I'm a new comer here and I'm still confused, trying to find my way around ,who can help?

Hello, is there a page to see the country reps? Thank you!

What should people do without a country representative?
I am from Azerbaijan and I haven’t seen anyone from Azerbaijan here yet, I am not sure where to relate and who to ask for support when needed.
Could you advise on that?
For example I posted an achievement 1 but non of the curators check and verified when I saw that other people with country representatives were verified and moved on to the next achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74