Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Top Picks

image.png

We selected 6 posts as top picks this week.

You can't go wrong with a drawing🤗 : My diary on 07/02/2021 by @prasadi

"Today, in the morning some beautiful drawings on "The ocean of thoughts"(The creation board which we write or draw anything we like) caught my eye. They are so fascinating. Though I have no any skills on drawing I really love them. I captured some of them for sharing with you and didn't forget to appreciate the artists of them. My beloved batchmates.!!"

It's Okay To Be Different by @thisarani96

"Look at these leaves. They are different from each other. The color, the shape, the size are all different. The fact that they are different from each other does not diminish the beauty of the environment. Because they are different types, they add variety to the environment."

The Diary Game | 07/02/2021: I Have To Learn Him 🤔 by @sandupi

"I have said before , my favorite drink is Kalkiri. And I have a second favorite drink also. That is King Coconut 🙊. We have a King Coconut tree in our garden. Actually that is the one and only King Coconut tree in our garden. So it is very valuable to us"

Are You Having a Boring Day? | Things to Do by @sandu

"Have you ever wasted days by doing nothing and later regretted about doing nothing for the whole day? I have had many days like this. After spending a day like this, I normally feel guilty on that. Sometimes, I have wasted days while I was having a load of things to complete."

Back to the university | An excitement to the diary by @damithudaya

"Crazy life in university started again! It's for the completion of practicals of the research projects! It's just like an adventure to be here again, with all these pandemic. Btw we all are in a positive vibe to pass this period smoothly! The admin is doing a reasonable job in managing all the work for the safety of the students! Hope for the best as always!"

FREEDOM: To Lose Your Virginity...🙄 by @sindi16

"Freedom…freedom of a girl…does a girl stand by her own feet, despising all the barriers? Yes, she does…a girl can be the strongest evidence by themselves to be free, to flee to space they involuntarily deserve. Yeah, this about the girls, this is for the girls who searching for their freedom that unhanding all the factors that let her into other's choices. "

I invite all of you to read them and make friends here! And don't hesitate to drop a comment and ask any question you have :)

CC: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

community footer sl.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67