Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
Greetings to everyone.

book-3755514_1280.jpg
source

"Our memory is a more perfect world than the universe: it gives back life to those who no longer exist." -Guy de Maupassant

Every day of our life is like a memory. Every day of our life is a new beginning. We win something, we lose something, we have something to smile, we have something to make tears but every moment we remember. There are a few moments we want to forget but every moment is like memory and we can not forget those memories. Old sweet memories give us joy in times of sorrow. We cannot live without memory. It is a part of our life. Every year some new memories are added to the canvas of our memory, this year was no exception.


The beginning of 2020 was good. I got some good news earlier this year. I got the news of my niece's wedding. I went to her wedding, wished her well for her new life It was the best moment of the year. A few days later I lost my mobile phone. It was a very bad feeling. Four of my cats died this year. Shortly afterwards, the Coronavirus epidemic spread. Life of lockdown started. But this year I have had a much better time with my friends and brothers than any other year.

IMG-20200820-WA0035.jpg

With my friend @toufiq777


IMG-20200728-WA0001.jpg

With my friend @tarpan


IMG-20200801-WA0026.jpg

With my friend Tanvir


Many friends have moved from their workplaces to their homes because of the virus. As a result, I have met many friends from school life and college life. I had a good time with them as the incidence of the virus decreased a bit. We could not travel far this year due to the virus. But I visited the beautiful places in and around my area.

IMG_20200716_035049_561.jpg

With my friend Shuvo. We visited Teesta barrage


ph107.jpg

With my friend Shuvo and Ridoy. We visited locoshade


ph338.jpg

We travelled to Bhabanipur

Location- https://w3w.co/crowbar.dairy.puddings


N19.jpg

N53.jpg

We travelled to Nawabganj

Location- https://w3w.co/tins.imagine.visuals


20201207_134109.jpg

We visited our Parbatipur Junction

Location- https://w3w.co/stood.throw.swim

One of the best memories of this year was the diary game. I shared my daily activities through diary games for 50 days in a row. I had a great time with Steam, I got a lot of foreign friends. A few days ago I bought a smartphone with my earnings.

IMG-20201128-WA0005.jpg

A lot of thanks to steemit team for supporting me. This year we rebuild our cricket pitch. We worked very hard to rebuild our pitch.

IMG_20201009_115006~2.jpg

Moment of the year

Location - MWJ6+PJ Gopinathpur , Bangladesh. https://w3w.co/faltered.forklift.franchisor


This is the best memory. I spend many times in playing indoor and outdoor games this year. By the grace of Allah this year I have had many good moments with my family members and my friends. These good moments will be remembered as the old years at the end of the year. May I spend every year like this. Thank you @sandu for your beautiful contest. I am wishing you an early happy new year.


Thank you for reading.


Find me

Twitter

Facebook


#Bangladesh

Sort:  

hi @sohanurrahman 🙌

Every day of our life is like a memory. Every day of our life is a new beginning. We win something, we lose something, we have something to smile, we have something to make tears but every moment we remember.

wow! you started it in an attractive way with heart touching words with deep meanings. 😍
This year is different from all other years and we experienced many bad, good ,sad and happy things together as a world. 😊😊 we realized the value of our old friends, importance of our family members and taste of homemade foods and so on. 🥰

One of the best memories of this year was the diary game. I shared my daily activities through diary games for 50 days in a row.

Yeah! this is a happy and unforgettable thing for me also. 😍

A few days ago I bought a smartphone with my earnings.

wow! happiness of buy your own things with your own money.🙌

thank you for participating. I wish you good luck with upcoming year. 😍

Thank you very much. Happy new year.

Thanks for promoting Steem by sharing you post on twitter

( If you no longer want to receive notifications and upvotes from us, reply to this comment with the word STOP )

Four of my cats died this year.

How many cats you had?

With my friend @tarpan

Oh great you two live in same area

Teesta barrage looks beautiful. I didn't visit any faraway places this year after February.

A few days ago I bought a smartphone with my earnings.

Hee hee.. So nice we both have the same phone. Trust me you can take super photos

We worked very hard to rebuild our pitch.

Doing charity is really good.

Thank you for your entry

Thank you for your comment. Now I have 3cats. Do you have any cats? Tarpan is my friend since childhood. Every afternoon we play cricket, If Tarpan doesn't come to play, I feel like I am missing someone on the field. What's the corona situation in Srilanka now?

Do you have any cats?

Yep. Achievements of 2020. We adopted a cat. Now 3 months old

What's the corona situation in Srilanka now?

The second wave is getting bad. About 500 patients per day and 2-3 deaths :(. Do you know that news, a traditional ayurvedic doctor has found a syrup that can deal with COVID. But it still in testing and there are some issues against it by western doctors :(

I am knowing this from you. This is Interesting, hope this will work.

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

ভাতিজা খালি কোপ দেওছেন। এত ছবি কোথ থাকি আসে 🤔

Tomar a sobi 1st a disu🙂

But this year I have had a much better time with my friends and brothers than any other year.

The best thing that happened to everyone this year, spending quality time with family and meeting friends who we couldn't meet for a long time because of studying or working far away.😀

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post. You are absolutely right.

Hello, @sohanurrahman.

You have a kind face. It's nice to look at your photos.

Your attitude is right:

Every day of our life is a new beginning. We win something, we lose something, we have something to smile, we have something to make tears but every moment we remember.

Good or bad memories will be pieces of our future.

I wish you much success in all the good you can do! Greetings!

Thank you very much. Happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77