The best event I have ever participated in | Steem Sri Lanka contest series 3G| Week 04 | My little girl's preschool graduation

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago


No doubt during our life we attend events that are very important because they mean meeting with our friends with our family members attending an important celebration where a goal is accomplished or just a special occasion when I saw this contest many of those events came food school reunion college locro but there is one event which is proudly very special because it is the first act of graduation of my little daughter.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 12.28.17 PM.jpeg
My little girl's preschool graduation.

That is why I can answer the questions posed in the following way:

What is the best event you have ever participated in?

The most important event in which I have participated is my daughter's preschool graduation to advance to school age. It was a very nice moment because after her initial stage of games learning the first letters and vowels seeing her wearing a cap and gown feels like a very big pride in a mom's heart.

When did you participate in it?

Six years ago at the preschool graduation for the Orlando Araujo school in the city of Cabimas, my daughter's kindergarten and nursery school.

Who organized it?

It was organized by the school where my little girl studied, the teachers, directors, friends, all of them, in collaboration with the parents and representatives.

What are the unforgettable incidents you faced there?

Seeing my little girl go up the stairs to receive her medal and her title was the most beautiful thing I could see.
I also had to run out to get a balloon because at the end of the event they had to release balloons to fly into the open space, at the last minute I was short of balloons but I had help and arrived on time.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 12.28.36 PM.jpeg
My daughter climbing the stairs.

How did you practice for it?

Actually who practiced was my little ones for several weeks, we helped them to get to know the theater, where they were going to sit, listen to the teacher's indications and it was all worth it because it was perfect.

What was your contribution?

My contribution to the event as the mother of one of the members of the class I was aware of each of the practices, we brought water, snacks and also the day of the event we were watching over the children so that everything went very well.

In short, it was a great experience in the company of the school, so I will never forget my little girl's graduation and there were beautiful pictures of that special day.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 12.28.32 PM.jpeg
My little girl, my mother and me.



Gracias a @roshipeiris por la iniciativa.

Imágenes propias. Fotografías tomadas con un móvil Blu Vivo One Plus. Cámara f / 2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Editadas para los mensajes usando la aplicación de diseños Canva.

Sort:  

Hii,
This is so lovely. Good luck with the contest!!

Thank you. You are very kind. Best regards

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you very much for your support.
Best regards

Woow . Happy to see your cute daughter🤗 . And I know that it's a great opportunity to participate as a mother❤️ . Thank you very much for sharing this with us and best wishes for your cute angel.

Thank you, my dear. It is a pleasure to be able to participate with the community
Best regards

Welcome my friend🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95